Managing Director

Ricardo Koch Peppi

ricardo.koch@rioblanco.net

Administration and Finance Manager

Enzo Gioia Porfiri

enzo.gioia@rioblanco.net

Farm Operations Director

Rodrigo Arévalo Sánchez

rodrigo.arevalo@rioblanco.net

Commercial Manager

Nicolas Damm Lanas

nicolas.damm@rioblanco.net

Quality Director

Christopher Dixon Gatica

christopher.dixon@rioblanco.net

Commercial Operations Deputy Manager

Eduardo Leiva Rojas

eduardo.leiva@rioblanco.net

Commercial Deputy Manager

Jaime Prieto Nazer

jaime.prieto@rioblanco.net

Head of Human Resources

Carolina Sepúlveda Henríquez

carolina.sepulveda@rioblanco.net

Controller

Ricardo Briones Bucarey

ricardo.briones@rioblanco.net